David Serfass
Feb 5, 2024
 by David Serfass
Exceeded My Expectations

I am quite pleased with Amada's care for my 95-year-old mother. From start to finish they were professional, caring and competent. The primary care giver and my mother became fast friends. What a relief knowing i could count on them and did not need to worry.+

Vicky
Feb 5, 2024
 by Vicky
Wonderful, amazing people

I would give Amada Senior care the highest rating I could as it is the best experience for my loved one and myself. I am a caregiver full time at home and I have been blessed to be able to call on them for respite care on the occasions I cannot be there. They have always been respectful, kind and trustworthy without fail. They take such good care of my loved one. I know I can depend on their care, they never disappoint. God Bless all of the wonderful people on this team, I highly, highly recommend them

Fran Gallagher
Oct 12, 2023
 by Fran Gallagher on Amada Senior Care Lehigh Valley
Exemplary service

All of the staff at the Amada office are respectful and responsive. They actually answer the phone (even on weekends!) and take care of any concerns promptly. The caregivers for my two family members have been courteous, careful, and respectful. I have confidence in Amada, and their team!

Monica Fermin
Aug 2, 2023
 by Monica Fermin on Amada Senior Care Lehigh Valley
Excellent care

Loving caring responsible peoples youncan count on

JC
Jan 23, 2023
Son

Cheryl is fantastic! We would be hard pressed to find someone so caring towards our Mom. She is thoughtful, kind, and extremely competent. We are grateful to have her helping our Mom live with dignity.

Mary
Dec 12, 2022
Exceptional 24/7 Care for My Mother

Amada has been providing 24/7 care for my mother for more than a year and I could not be more grateful for this excellent agency! The caregivers are very capable and compassionate companions for my mother. They supervise and guide her through her daily routine so that she is comfortable and happy and they help her feel safe while she sleeps at night. I also appreciate their help with laundry and light cleaning so that her apartment provides the best possible environment for her well-being. The caregivers and I work together to make sure my mother has the very best care. The communication with the Amada staff is excellent and I always know that I can text or call them with any questions or need and get a very quick response. The communication between the Amada staff and the caregivers is also excellent and I know that everyone is working together to provide seamless care for my mother. With the help of Amada, I believe that my mother's journey as she ages is the best that it can possibly be. I highly recommend Amada to anyone looking for an exceptional senior care agency for themselves or their loved ones.

Joan Higgins
Sep 27, 2022
 by Joan Higgins on Amada Senior Care Lehigh Valley

Amada Senior Care was so helpful when my sister hurt her back and needed assistance. The caregivers went above and beyond to help her during her recovery. Communicating with the agency and the caregivers went smoothly. Everyone I spoke with was very compassionate and helpful. I would recommend Amada to anyone needing assistance for their loved one.

Ann Hill
Feb 20, 2022
Extraordinary Organization with Amazing Workers and a Wonderful Owner

As a an RN and a home health care professional I have worked in the field for over 50 years and have seen a few wonderful organizations with really good workers. But I have to say Amada Senior Care is one of the top organizations I have encountered. With first hand experience using this service for a family member I witnessed the wonderful work of Amada employees. Starting with Ed Duborg who is the owner I met a true humanitarian who cares not only for his patients but also for his employees. This philosophy of caring was carried throughout the organization and communicated to their patients through excellent services. The Amada workers were dedicated to my family member and they never missed a shift for over four months, twenty four hours a day, seven days a week. They were efficient, kind and caring towards my sister and helped our family feel she was in good hands. During the pandemic it was hard to find workers yet Ed Duborg was successful in staffing his cases because he respects his workers and pays them well. I would highly recommend this agency to patients, their families , and to the discharge planners at both Lehigh Valley Hospital and St Luke's Hospital who want an excellent agency to refer patients to when they go home. Thank you to all the Amada family for your excellent services and for all you did to contribute to the well being of my sister. On behalf of my family I express our gratitude and wish you all well.

Ken S.
Oct 11, 2021
Exceptional and Responsive

At a time where securing aide assistance is extremely difficult Amada came through within a day of my call in mid-July. My Mom was put on hospice at that time and her care needs were significantly increased. They have provided exceptional personnel to care for my Mom ever since. My Mom's care and quality of life is so much better since they have become involved. They respond promptly to any of my questions or concerns. Their scheduling and case manager work diliently to ensure the best possible fit between my Mom and the care givers deployed. They came recommended to me by another organzation who could not meet my needs and I am very glad that we connected. If you need to have a private duty aide to assist you or a loved one I highly recommend you contact Amada Senior Care in the Lehigh Valley.

Bob & Margaret Davies
Sep 21, 2021
 by Bob & Margaret Davies on Amada Senior Care Lehigh Valley

Our Amada Caregiver is Shannelle and she has been providing care services to us for over 1 year. Shannelle has a very warm friendly personality and is nice to talk with. Shannelle knows and very well provides the care we require. Shanelle's assistance and care has been very helpful and appreciated by both myself and my husband.
Thank you Shanelle.

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 2 reviews
David Serfass
Feb 5, 2024
 by David Serfass
Exceeded My Expectations

I am quite pleased with Amada's care for my 95-year-old mother. From start to finish they were professional, caring and competent. The primary care giver and my mother became fast friends. What a relief knowing i could count on them and did not need to worry.+

Vicky
Feb 5, 2024
 by Vicky
Wonderful, amazing people

I would give Amada Senior care the highest rating I could as it is the best experience for my loved one and myself. I am a caregiver full time at home and I have been blessed to be able to call on them for respite care on the occasions I cannot be there. They have always been respectful, kind and trustworthy without fail. They take such good care of my loved one. I know I can depend on their care, they never disappoint. God Bless all of the wonderful people on this team, I highly, highly recommend them