Reviews for Amada Senior Care St. Louis Elderly Care Services

Allison S.
Nov 3, 2021
 by Allison S. on Amada Senior Care St. Louis
Over and Above

We had a wonderful experience with Amada. Bree and Sherry communicated with me regularly about my dad’s care and worked as a team to get his needs met. They were kind and thoughtful. My dad had to move to assisted living and we will miss them.

Jo Ann Claywell
Jan 27, 2021
 by Jo Ann Claywell on Amada Senior Care St. Louis

Thanks so much to Amada Senior Care, especially to Chris and Rebecca who helped me deal with the insurance company to file paperwork. The caregivers were exceptional and helped make the time my husband was able to spend at home with the family as "normal" as was possible.

Jo Ann
Jan 26, 2021
 by Jo Ann on Amada Senior Care St. Louis
Thank You

I want to thank everyone who helped with my husbands care, and all the help you and Rebecca gave me in dealing with the insurance company. I would be happy to recommend your company to anyone in need of home health care. Thanks again.

William B.
Nov 9, 2020
 by William B. on Amada Senior Care St. Louis
Thank You

I just called the office and spoke with Chris, the owner, to let him know how much I love the service and help I am receiving from my caregiver, Robert. He is so patient with me and helps me around the house. I don't know what I would do without him!

Carol Rafsky
Mar 15, 2020
 by Carol Rafsky on Amada Senior Care St. Louis
I highly recommend AMADA Senior Care

The AMADA Senior Care agency is FABULOUS !!

Professional, reliable, punctual, compassionate, caring, kind, personable, helpful, and organized.

Rebecca came on time, with a wheelchair -- and blankets!

I would not have been able to attend my dear friend's graveside funeral service without your help, and I am SO very appreciative.

Sharon Thompson
Feb 21, 2020
 by Sharon Thompson on Amada Senior Care St. Louis
Great Service

This company is a great TEAM to work with..

Louise is the most caring caretaker ever. Rebecca and Brandy are responsive right away for coordinating any needs.

Ezra James
Feb 8, 2020
 by Ezra James on Amada Senior Care Reviews

The caregivers are attuned to her needs and always make sure she is safe and that she gets what she needs.

Alonda Walters
Aug 16, 2019
 by Alonda Walters on Amada Senior Care St. Louis
My Husband's Care

My husband, Mike has had a wonderful experience with his caretaker, Danny with Amada. He is walking as much as he can without his cane. That is a huge improvement. He exercises with Mike 4 days a wk and Mike takes great pride in showing off his bicep to everyone he comes in contact with. Rebecca has been wonderful to help me when I need special hours to get Mike to appts when needed. It's been a great experience for both of us. Our lives are so blessed to have the help of Amada.

Michael C
Mar 29, 2019
 by Michael C on Amada Senior Care St. Louis
5-Stars

5-Stars

Albert H.
Mar 22, 2019
 by Albert H. on Amada Senior Care St. Louis
Exceptional

My experience with Amada Senior Care was a very positive one. The caregiver provided by the agency was exceptional. Among the services provided were; transportation to and from doctors appointments, assistance with showers, daily monitoring of blood pressure, light housekeeping duties and more. I would also add that the care giver was very courteous, personable, punctual and professional.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 0 reviews