Reviews for Amada Senior Care San Diego Central Elderly Care Services

Sep 23, 2023
 by Alfonso Herrejon on Amada Senior Care San Diego Central
Great work environment

From the hands on training, to the cooperative staff on hand as well as the compassionate caregivers, Amada Senior Care is a great place to work. They work hard to make sure that the needs of every client are met by supporting them with the adequate and best caregiver for their needs. Overall, if you have a passion for taking care of others, this is a good place to work at.

Sep 9, 2023
End of life care of dementia patient

My sister with advanced dementia needing 24-hour care was not the easiest patient to easiest person to care for. Her disease made it necessary to have

special understanding and compassion to have 12-hour shifts to work.

The Amada Scheduler, Karin worked hard to find some care-givers to care for her.

They found some EXCELLENT ONES! They REALLY CARED to her last breath!

We are REALLY GREATEFUL!

Nov 29, 2022
Entire Care Team is Great!

The owner John is the consummate professional who counseled us every step of the way. My parents, who are 90 years old, first said they didn't want anyone in their home, then came to love their caregivers! John and his caregiving team deliver kindness and our family feels blessed to have experienced a seamless transition to in-home senior care. The entire care team is great!

Jun 10, 2022
 by Elizabeth "Betsy" Knab on Amada Senior Care San Diego Central
My Husband's Care Was Perfect

It is with great pleasure that I recommend Amada Senior Care. I am pleased especially with the quality services. The owners provide prompt client service. Compared to other home care providers, the quality of caregiving services and pricing is among the best. My husband became ill while visiting and his care was perfect in every way from personal hygiene care, driving to physicians, and various trips for health and welfare. I highly recommend Amada Senior Care for its sterling reputation. I could not be more pleased.

Jun 10, 2022
 by Sierra howell on Amada Senior Care San Diego Central
Caregiver

I loved every moment of my job from the on boarding process with Aaron to the scheduling process with Lyanne and Brandi and I truly feel valued and feel apart of the family we have here! So just moving to San Diego I See That Amada Does Care For It’s Client’s And Employees! So I Just Wanted Comment and other’s know this is a great place to work and picking care for your loved one! I met some great caregivers with hearts of gold it really does make a difference in this company! Come join our family!

Jun 10, 2022
Superior care and service

Can't speak highly enough of Amada - the entire team was responsive, compassionate, patient, flexible, and everything we hoped for in a care service for my dad. John walked us through the process, helped with insurance issues, and made difficult circumstances much easier with a tender human touch. Would recommend them without reservation and use them again in a heartbeat.

Apr 7, 2022
Well-Run Organization

I've been in health care for a few years now and recently moved to San Diego where I began employment with Amada Senior Care. I am proud to be part of the Amada team, as I've never seen such a well-run organization delivering outstanding home care. I’m not in a rush; instead, I get to take time to make sure senior clients have the best life that they can with as much full independence as possible. In many places, you’re rushed constantly, but as an Amada caregiver I have the opportunity to focus my time so that not only quality of care is improved but also the level of enriching the lives of others.

Apr 7, 2022
 by Stanley Papel on Amada Senior Care San Diego Central
Exceptional Staffing

The last thing I expected was to need in-home care this early in my life, having enjoyed good health. But recently I underwent surgery and was facing a recovery period of 4 - 6 weeks. I have always experienced a quick response from Amada Senior Care's scheduling department. All of the caregivers have provided excellent care. It is a comfort to know that a service like Amada Senior Care exists when you are in need of in-home care for whatever reason.

Jul 23, 2021
Professional and Compassionate Care

Thank you, Amada Senior Care, for the compassionate and professional care provided to me and my family. Your staff and your caregivers provided us with dignified and loving care during a very difficult and heartbreaking time. We sincerely thank you all for your beautiful, loving assistance.

Jul 1, 2021
Caring and Professional Care Team

I had to move my parents last-minute to La Mesa, CA, after my father was discharged from a rehabilitation hospital in AZ. Amada has been a lifesaver! The owners, John and Melissa, treated me and my parents like we were part of his own family and got the care we needed without even meeting us! John and his senior care team are so knowledgeable, caring and professional. They work hard at finding exactly the right caregivers for each of their clients and their caregivers are trained very well. Our family has been using their senior care services since May and the experience has been exceptional. I pray for God to abundantly bless the Amada San Diego Central team.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 0 reviews