Ryan Hart

Owner

Ryan.H@AmadaSeniorCare.com

775-432-6022

 

Justin Miller

Director of Operations

Justin.M@AmadaSeniorCare.com

775-432-6022

 

Carly LeBlanc

Director of Client Care

Carly.L@AmadaSeniorCare.com

775-432-6022

 

Monique Paradis

Director of Human Resources

Monique.P@AmadaSeniorCare.com

775-432-6070

 

Tamara DeGuzman

Executive Assistant

Tamara.D@AmadaSeniorCare.com

775-432-6022

 

Monica Grashuis

Key Account Manager

Monica.G@AmadaSeniorCare.com

775-741-8777

 

Vic DeNigris

Community Liaison

Vic.D@AmadaSeniorCare.com

775-354-8332

 

Elizabeth Oberlander

Scheduling Assistant

RenoScheduling@AmadaSeniorCare.com

775-432-6022

 

Rosanna Lovell

Recruiting Assistant

RenoJobs@AmadaSeniorCare.com

775-432-6070

 

Jan Heavey

Front Office Administrator

Jan.H@AmadaSeniorCare.com

775-432-6022