Amada Senior Care Reviews

Cindy Miller
Jan 17, 2024
 by Cindy Miller
Amada San Antonio

We were looking for someone to help my mom who has dementia.

From the beginning with the evaluation I was very impressed by Pamela who btw also helped me put in claim for mom for Long Term Care Insurance. We were blessed to get Stephanie as our caregiver. She was great at helping mom with shower, washing clothes, etc but the best was her companionship! She was always so kind to mom even on days Mom was “grumpy”. She has a bubbly personality and was exactly what we needed to take some of the caretaking off of us. Mom eventually moved into memory care so we reluctantly let Stephanie go . I cannot say enough wonderful things about Stephanie. The office personal and owner were extremely pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend Amada in San Antonio!!

Mary
Jan 17, 2024
So grateful for Theresa!

Theresa is like no other sitter I’ve ever met! From the moment she walked in, she immediately engaged with my mother-in-law. She was kind, compassionate, and extremely skilled! She automatically knew what needed to be done and jumped in to do it without being asked. Theresa had such a gentle spirit with my mother-in-law. We will forever remember her!

Mary
Dec 29, 2023
Great care for your loved one

We reached out to Gentry with Amada Care of North Houston when my mother was released from the hospital. He was quick to respond and always available to answer questions. With just several days notice, he was able to coordinate coverage for my mother during the holiday season. The Amada caregivers were prompt and professional. Rhonda, Chantee, and LaTyra were exceptional! They took a special interest in my mother, engaged with her, and supported her (day and night). Everyone wants their parents to receive special care, and these ladies exceeded our expectations. Thank you, Amada!

Gloria Guinyard
Apr 18, 2023
 by Gloria Guinyard on Amada Senior Care North Houston
CNA

Very good reviews

Vikki Clyburn
Jan 31, 2023
 by Vikki Clyburn on Amada Senior Care North Houston
Amada Senior Care Pearland

As an operator of assisted living communities I have called on Amada Senior Care many times for help. I have found them to be honest, timely, and compassionate. The one time there was an issue with a caregiver, it was taken care of by the owners immediately and in person. I will always reach out to this team. No reason to look anywhere else!

Honey Leveen
Dec 29, 2022
 by Honey Leveen on Amada Senior Care North Houston
Service Orientated

Over the past 30+ years I've sold over 2000 long-term care insurance policies. I often seen LTC insurance provide transformative, life enhancing access to quality long-term care. Whenever possible, I refer clients to Amada. Claiming for their LTC benefits is usually something my clients can no longer manage. Improperly done, it will result in frustration, delay, or unnecessary claim denial. What sets Amada apart from competitors is that they are specifically trained to file and manage LTC claims. They remove this heavy burden for my clients and get their claims paid. I have not seen competitors who are as adept in this area. In addition, the Amada agencies I've dealt with are highly service-oriented. My clients have been pleased with them.

Happy holidays!

Honey

Tiffany McDonald
Dec 20, 2020
 by Tiffany McDonald on Amada Senior Care North Houston
Caregiver

Thank you Thank You!
For a great opportunity Amada senior care , A Company who cares

Romulo Taborda
Oct 31, 2020
 by Romulo Taborda on Amada Senior Care North Houston
A-team

I can't speak for others, but Everytime I stopped by the office or I call for assistance, I felt like the office staff are always ready to help, they are knowledgeable about the things they ought to know about, and always kind and respectful. I'm grateful to have the support of this particular office staff because it gives me the confidence to do my job and know that there is a A-team ready to help me whenever I need it. Thank you for taking care of me

Sylvia Anderson
Oct 30, 2020
 by Sylvia Anderson on Amada Senior Care North Houston
Customer care

U truly appreciate the genuine care and professionalism of Danyell. She has a special desire of caring for the elderly that is hard to find. Thanks Danyell for all you do. Truly a god given person. Integrity at ita's finest.

Brenda Williams
Oct 30, 2020
 by Brenda Williams on Amada Senior Care North Houston
Service Questions

I would like to say that Danyell has great customer service and she does really well in answering all the questions that I personally had about the company

Page 1 of 6:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
Cindy Miller
Jan 17, 2024
 by Cindy Miller
Amada San Antonio

We were looking for someone to help my mom who has dementia.

From the beginning with the evaluation I was very impressed by Pamela who btw also helped me put in claim for mom for Long Term Care Insurance. We were blessed to get Stephanie as our caregiver. She was great at helping mom with shower, washing clothes, etc but the best was her companionship! She was always so kind to mom even on days Mom was “grumpy”. She has a bubbly personality and was exactly what we needed to take some of the caretaking off of us. Mom eventually moved into memory care so we reluctantly let Stephanie go . I cannot say enough wonderful things about Stephanie. The office personal and owner were extremely pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend Amada in San Antonio!!