Marlene
Oct 17, 2023
 by Marlene on Amada Senior Care Milwaukee
Elderly Client and Daughter

My mother and I are so greatful to Director Noel, the scheduling and admin team and caregivers at Amada for thier dedication in ensuring my mother has professional, safe and compasionate care. We really appreciate that they go above and beyond in taking the individual needs of thier clients seriously!! ❤️ And we love our Amada caregivers!! ❤️ Noel and her staff are always accessible by PHONE in an era where many agencies don't take the time to talk with thier clients and loved ones caring for them when needed. Noel takes her work for those in need to heart, and we appreciate her, and her team's personal connection with us! We highly recommend Amada above all over agencies, as there are others that may be out of touch with the needs of thier clients and family members caring for them! We have dealt with agencies for 8 years and for the past 3 years the Amada team and thier caregivers thave shown what personlized, caring supportive care really means. They are not afraid to let go of caregivers or remove caregivers who are not a good fit. They take thier clients seriously at Amada!

Kimberly Evans
Oct 12, 2023
 by Kimberly Evans on Amada Senior Care Milwaukee
CAREGIVER

I have been with Amada for almost 2&1/2 years
It's a great place to work
The hours are flexible and the staff goes over and beyond to help you. U can pick up shifts anytime they are available and I have the same clients that I started with. I have never had an issue with my hrs or my pay, which is every week like clock work. If u have your own vehicle and enjoy working in the field (traveling different places) in Milwaukee and all the suburbs surrounding it it is an great place to work!

Jack
Dec 2, 2021

Very professional / helpufl staff!!!.....most caring to those they assist........

Client in Milwaukee
Jan 20, 2021
 by Client in Milwaukee on Amada Senior Care Milwaukee
Thanks for caring

I am confident my mother is receiving good care, each caregiver has helped my mother and father while trying to recover from COVID-19. I am grateful for Amada Senior Care and their good staff

Devin b
Nov 13, 2020
 by Devin b on Amada Senior Care Milwaukee
Great place, great service.

My girlfriend works for amada and she loves it, the office staff are dedicated and devoted to there clients and caregivers, they are the hardest working staff there is.

Current client in Milwaukee
Nov 9, 2020
 by Current client in Milwaukee on Amada Senior Care Milwaukee
You made a difference!

Thank you for all the wonderful help for my mom, your team is making a difference! The caregivers have really been helping to improve my mom's situation.

Current Client in Waukesha
Aug 19, 2020
 by Current Client in Waukesha on Amada Senior Care Milwaukee
Amada helped us alot!

The Amada caregivers have been so helpful to us and really got us through a challenging situation! Their service is good. Thanks!

Colleen in South Milwaukee
Jun 1, 2020
 by Colleen in South Milwaukee on Amada Senior Care Milwaukee
The caregiver is a blessing!

I am so pleased about the care we received. The caregiver John was so kind and thoughtful, he went above and beyond, really was our guardian angel that greatly assisted with our transition. I would recommend Amada Senior Care!

Current Client in Wauwatosa
Apr 8, 2020
 by Current Client in Wauwatosa on Amada Senior Care Milwaukee
Wonderful Service

We are very happy with the wonderful caregiver that comes over to help us! She is outstanding and we appreciate how dedicated she is to helping others. Every time we call over to the office, the managers are very helpful and always have the answers we need. They are wonderful people!

Kathy J
Apr 2, 2020
 by Kathy J on Amada Senior Care Milwaukee
Compassion!

The Amada caregivers who cared for Mom were compassionate and we really appreciate how you cared for her!

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 0 reviews