Emily M.
Feb 4, 2022
 by Emily M. on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Serving Elders Who Need Assistance

We living in the Auburn/Opelika/Montgomery areas feel very blessed to have Amada Auburn Montgomery serving our elders and those members of our communities who need assistance at home. I wholeheartedly recommend Amada Senior Care to anyone needing assistance, either for themselves or a loved one.

Rachel M.
Feb 4, 2022
 by Rachel M. on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Caring and Compassionate

The owner Kinnon spends quality time with each client because it's important to her to meet each individual's specific needs. She is empathetic and kind to seniors and their families, and runs a very caring and compassionate company!

Raquel M.
Feb 4, 2022
 by Raquel M. on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Above and Beyond

A+ experience!

Helen F.
Feb 4, 2022
 by Helen F. on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Best Quality Care

Kinnon has been a wonderful provider of the best quality in-home care.

Brandon M.
Feb 4, 2022
 by Brandon M. on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Caregivers Go the Extra Mile

We felt nervous handing the caretaking of our precious GamGam over to an in-home care agency. Amada Senior Care of Auburn and Montcare really came through. The smile on GamGam's face shows their caregivers go the extra mile to make sure she is loved and cared for. Thank you, Amada, and GamGam loves you and wanted me to tell you thanks for letting her win at Hearts.

Joseph D.
Feb 4, 2022
 by Joseph D. on Amada Senior Care Reviews
A Great Company

Amada will take great care of your senior loved ones. The owner, Kinnon, is a wonderful person who runs a great company.

Merritt M.
Feb 4, 2022
 by Merritt M. on Amada Senior Care Reviews
A Trusted Resource for Care

Kinnon, owner of Amada Auburn Montgomery, is a trusted resource. She is wonderful to work with and Amada is a great company.

Joyce T.
Jan 26, 2022
 by Joyce T. on Amada Senior Care Reviews
We Will All Need In-Home Care

For all of us, there will come a time when we will need in-home care. As an excellent manager, Kinnon Fisher always strives to provide superior care for her senior clients. She only hires the most qualified caregivers. I recommend Amada Senior Care for all your senior loved one's needs.

Kelly G.
Jan 26, 2022
 by Kelly G. on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Highest Quality In-Home Care

We feel fortunate knowing Kinnon Fisher is leading the way with Amada Senior Care in our area for seniors and their families. Kinnon is a compassionate and highly organized person whose goal is to provide the highest quality in-home care to our beloved senior population. Amada Senior Care is an important resource to have in our area.

Julianna C.
Jan 26, 2022
 by Julianna C. on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Understanding and Compassionate

Amada Auburn Montgomery answered our prayers for finding in-home help for my mother. The owner, Kinnon Fisher, is so understanding and compassionate. Not only did she answer my calls and questions right away but also came to the house to get a better idea of our needs. She found the perfect caregivers whose personalities complemented my mother's. Kinnon introduced her employees before their first shift and checked in after to see how everything went. After using two other home help agencies, I can say honestly that Amada Senior Care employees are definitely a cut above the rest! Thank you, Kinnon and Amada, for your help in getting us over our crisis. We plan to use you again when the need arises.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 0 reviews