Oct 20, 2021
by Susan Fite on Amada Senior Care Reviews

Amada has been an awesome service for my mom. With no family in town, we were apprehensive if a service could meet her needs. But they were caring, flexible and able to provide everything she needed. Would definitely recommend them.

Jul 28, 2021
by Jay Houston on Amada Senior Care Reviews

I have had the pleasure meeting with Bob he is an awesome caring person who believes that your loved ones should receive the best care possible I highly recommend Amada senior care

Jul 1, 2021
by Susan Stipe on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Care for our 93 yr old Mom with dementia

We made our first phone call on a Saturday. Bob took that call, and came to meet my mother-in-law on the following Thursday. He put her at ease as we answered questions about what we were hoping for in a caregiver. Our caregiver started the next Monday. Madi was immediately a hit with all of us. She brings a sunny smile every morning, Mon-Fri. and spends alot of time and effort engaging mom in conversation. We have a large family that came together to provide round the clock care, after a fall in January. There are ALOT of hours in round the clock care. We so appreciate and are grateful that we found Amada Senior Care. Bob has helped mom remain at home where all of us want her to be .And Madi is quickly becoming an indispensable part of that goal.

Jun 2, 2021
by Robert Tablack on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Honor and Service

Honor and a dedication to service are two traits at the top of my list when determining who to trust with the care of loved ones. Amada delivers these in spades. Bob is an honorable man and takes time to find the right people to send into the home. Its this level of service that puts Amada above the rest.

May 24, 2021
by Sharon Sheehan on Amada Senior Care Reviews
A wonderful work environment

I have been working with this company coming close to a year now and have had wonderful experiences. We truly have a great team of caregivers and managers. Bob and Kevin make sure everyone’s needs are met, clients included. One of the best companies I have worked for in my career.

May 24, 2021
Great People and Great Care

Amada has been wonderful. They took my dad’s case on very short notice and really helped us out of a bind. They provide excellent care!

May 24, 2021
by Caroline James on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Respectful to Our Senior Residents!

Highly recommend Amada Senior Care! We have used this company for multiple residents at our senior living community and they always give wonderful care. The staff are all very respectful; they go above and beyond when it comes to care needs and the owner Bob even covered a shift himself when needed! That speaks volumes!

May 3, 2021
Best care possible!

The options for care that Bob Mikolich provides with Amada Senior Care is simply amazing. Allowing your loved one to remain in the comfort of their own home while receiving the additional care they may need is such a pleasure. Simply knowing that whomever is receiving the care is where they are happy and feel confident can put family caregivers at ease when they are not around.

May 2, 2021
by Kyle Wagoner on Amada Senior Care Reviews

You can't always be there for your loved ones when they start aging, so when they do start needing that help, it is great to have them in the hands of someone who can! Everyone at Amada is professional and easy to work with. Cannot recommend them enough!

May 1, 2021
by Rick & Sharon on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Compassionate listening, great advise

My wife and I met with Bob this week to look at the options for our aging parents. Bob was a great listener and a font of knowledge. Really appreciated his time and advise.

Rick

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 0 reviews