Molly Garther
Jan 2, 2023
Thankful for Amazing Service

I am truly grateful for Mark and his team. I have never met someone more compassionate who cares about his clients and their families. Our caregiver treated my mom like family and went above and beyond for everything she needed in her last months of life. Mark even came to my mother’s funeral and I could not be more thankful for him and his wonderful caregiver.

Daniela
May 6, 2021

I take great pride in working with Mark and our great team to help build a best-in-class team of caregivers in the area. We strive to help eliminate as much stress and anxiety for families who need our support in caring for their loved ones. I am also proud to work with a great group of caregivers who are very special people. Some of the most kind and caring human beings you will ever meet.

Carmen Garcon
Feb 3, 2021

Excellent service

Tom Rogers
Dec 29, 2020
Professional and Compassionate Team

Mark and his team have been absolutely great to work with over the past several months. The staff was very professional, responsive, and really compassionate, and caring about my mom and her comfort. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mark and his team. Thank you, Mark!

Frances Rice
Oct 4, 2020
Caring Caregivers

On my first phone call to Mark Merriman, I knew I had found a man who led his company with a genuine interest in helping families in need of home care. He and the caregiver that he assigned to care for my mother during her final week on earth were a true blessing. Mark kept in touch with us to ensure that all was going smoothly and we felt his sympathy at the time of her passing. Thank you for your loving and tender care.

Al and Gary Bocchino
May 15, 2020
 by Al and Gary Bocchino on Amada Senior Care Westfield Morristown
Treated Mom and Dad like Family

Dear Mark of Amada Senior Care -- We can't thank you and your caregivers enough for the many ways you treated our parents as though they were members of your own family. Believe us when we tell you that they truly loved you all. You coming to Dad's funeral and the support you gave our whole family mean the world to us. Thank you.

Mary Ciriaco
May 14, 2020
Wonderful Care

Thank you, Mark, for your agency and Elisa, your wonderful caregiver. You all made mom's care easy for me. You made mom's aging process so much more comfortable for her, as well as enjoyable.

Al Bocchino
May 14, 2020
Thankful and Grateful

Mark Merriman, owner of Amada Senior Care, and his caregivers are compassionate, caring and dedicated! Our family is thankful and grateful for their service!

Steve Johnson
Aug 20, 2019
Caregivers are Like Part of the Family

The care and the caregivers have been fantastic! They are like part of the family.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 0 reviews