Stephanie Arballo
Feb 21, 2023
 by Stephanie Arballo on Amada Senior Care Southern Utah
Amada is Wonderful

Every staff member I have come in contact with was super friendly. They were very helpful and knowledgeable about their clients. I can tell they love what they do and helping the clients feel safe. I would definitely trust them with my loved ones for care. They are always easy to get a hold of. If they don't answer right away they get back fairly quickly. Very wonderful company that feels like family.

Tawna Spoor
Feb 17, 2023
 by Tawna Spoor on Amada Senior Care Southern Utah
Best Senior Company Ever!

Amada Senior Care of Southern Utah goes above and beyond with their clients. They are an amazing educational resource for senior services and take the time to educate their clients and client's family members. They know payment options that other companies don't even know about which saves the family and client money and their caregivers are top-notch who truly care about the clients needs. When they say you become part of the Amada Family, they REALLY mean it! You can stop searching for other companies because Amada Senior Care of Southern Utah is all you need!

Rikki Curtis
Feb 17, 2023
 by Rikki Curtis on Amada Senior Care Southern Utah
Amazing Amada

Amada Senior Care of Southern Utah has the most genuine care and outlook for their clients. They truly want the best for the seniors of staying in their home where they are most comfortable. Amada will go above and beyond to make sure we are happy and that the service is great. I will always refer anyone to Amada Senior Care of Southern Utah.

Linnea
Feb 16, 2023
Staff goes above and beyond

When my elderly dad had to go to the ER due to high blood pressure, the staff at Amada were truly amazing! They took him to the hospital and then stayed with him for several hours! Tanna and Carmen are wonderful and went above and beyond to help my dad and made sure his dog was cared for while he was gone for that day. They also kept me posted as I am 300 miles away.

M
Dec 23, 2022
Amanda senior care service is awesome

They have treated me like family and the gals know how to clean. I sam very pleased 😀

Martha Crosley
Oct 17, 2022
 by Martha Crosley on Amada Senior Care Southern Utah
Sharing my comments

I had the pleasure of meeting your representative Julie Schaeffer

at the Huntsman senior games. As a sponsor of the bocce event, it is evident of a caring and service oriented company. Julie was a fun and professional individual representing Amada Senior Care. It was a great experience talking with her that has left a lasting and positive impression and i hope to be able to refer your company to others.

Sheridan T.
Jul 19, 2022
 by Sheridan T. on Amada Senior Care Southern Utah
They Really Listen

Amada is an in-home care provider that truly cares about their clients. They not only take the time to listen to each individual's needs but also are easy to work with. I highly recommended using Amada Senior Care for your loved ones!

Rachel S.
Jul 19, 2022
 by Rachel S. on Amada Senior Care Southern Utah
High-Quality Compassionate Care

At Amada Senior Care, the owners really do care about their clients and employees, Other companies I've worked for don’t have the heart that Amada does. The care team will go out of their way to do whatever it takes to provide high-quality compassionate care for your loved one. ❤️

Stacey H.
Jul 19, 2022
 by Stacey H. on Amada Senior Care Southern Utah
They Truly Care

I can assure you, as a previous caregiver for Amada, the company truly cares about their clients and employees. They take time to make moments into treasured memories with each client!

Breelle D.
Jul 19, 2022
 by Breelle D. on Amada Senior Care Southern Utah
Amada is Amazing!

Seriously, Amada is amazing! I've felt so welcomed from the start and it's fun to work with people who care so much about others!

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 0 reviews