Reviews for Amada Senior Care Phoenix West Valley, Arizona In-Home Care Services

Sep 7, 2021
 by Brenda Strohmeyer on Amada Senior Care Phoenix West Valley
Very Grateful

The staff at Amada Care Mesa was very kind and helpful when I needed it. I am very grateful that they were able to help out in a moments notice I highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality and reliable in home care. Eternally grateful

Apr 14, 2021
Outstanding Staff

The staff at Amada Senior Care Phoenix is outstanding.

Apr 14, 2021
Great Care Company

Amada Senior Care is a great company with genuinely caring people!

Apr 14, 2021
What you are looking for!

Caring folks!! Great attitude, rare these days!

Feb 23, 2020
Amazing staff!

The staff are amazing and compassionate. You will love them!

Jan 28, 2020
Grateful for Amada

I was so grateful for the in-home caregivers that Amada sent to my parents. They are 81 and needed extra attention and I was unable to give the daily care that they deserve. Using Amada Senior Care was the best decision. Amada Phoenix West Valley went above and beyond and that’s why I wanted to write a review. They changed sheets, did errands and even take them to their doctor appointments - but most importantly these people made my parents feel genuinely loved. That’s the most important of all.

Jan 23, 2020
Amada Truly Cares

Janelle and Daniel Kilpatrick (the owners) are so kind, compassionate, and personable. Amada Phoenix West Valley truly cares for their clients and the families that they are serving.

Jan 21, 2020
Best In-Home Care Company

Amada Phoenix West Valley is the best in-home care company! Their caregivers and staff are very responsive and caring.

Jun 24, 2019
Long-Term Care Insurance

Amada Sun City was amazing! My parents needed long term care and we were honestly nervous about finding a good company for care. All of my concerns were quickly addressed. Janelle matched the PERFECT care-giver for my parents. The care has been exceptional and I cannot recommend them highly enough. The best part of everything is that they accepted my long-term care insurance and THEY did all of the work for us. I cannot recommend Amada highly enough. Superb!!

May 24, 2019
Happy With Quality Of Care For Grandpa

We're so thankful to the Amada Sun City team for their compassionate care of our grandfather. Though we're sad he's no longer with us, we also feel relieved with the knowledge that he felt comfortable and confident that he was in good hands receiving the best in senior care.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 0 reviews