Patsy H.
Jan 23, 2024
Pleased with Caregivers

I was extremely pleased with the caregivers and staff from Amada Senior Care. They were kind, helpful and a pleasure to have around. I recommend Amada to anyone who asks.

Abirra K Nartel
Nov 3, 2023
 by Abirra K Nartel on Amada Senior Care San Diego North
Great Facility

My mother recently underwent a difficult hip replacement surgery. She returned home in one day, and because she was living alone, she required assistance for roughly three weeks. All of her caretakers were great, anticipating every need. She also appreciated their company. Everyone at the office was wonderful as well. This is highly recommended, as is https://silvergaterr.com/dementia-care-facilities-san-diego/, where my mother is currently staying.

Carol Stout
Aug 25, 2023
 by Carol Stout on Amada Senior Care San Diego North
wife

Jamie, Jesus, and Ray have been wonderful. Jamie with her happy and willing disposition, Ray, an exceptional nurse, and human being, Jesus, who helps my husband become more mobile.

Thank you for these wonderful, and caring additions to our healthcare team.

Carol Stout

Barbara Gross
Jan 9, 2023
 by Barbara Gross on Amada Senior Care San Diego North
Pleased with High Level of Care for My Mom!

I would just like to say on behalf of my family how pleased we have been with the care Amada Senior Care offers senior citizens. My mother was in need for 24/7 care after a fall & Amada was able to accommodate us right away!!!

The level of care they provide is superb & they truly cared for my mother as if she was one of their family members!!! The owner, Jonathan Burrough, really cares and was able to give us excellent advice on a variety of subjects as we were so very new understanding hospice care.

Pearl Smith, Scheduling Manager, was able to create a schedule of caregivers so we would know exactly who was on shift. The caregivers are caring, compassionate and experienced at what they do and really cared for the mother with tender loving care, especially the ones I was associated with: Emily, Jessica, Narianna, Terry and especially Kathaleen and Khandis (who my mother spent most of her time).

If you are looking for a company that offers superior care to senior citizens, Amada Senior Care is the company you want to call!!!

Socorro G.
Dec 5, 2022
 by Socorro G. on Amada Senior Care San Diego North
Top Recommendation

Because the caregivers are caring, compassionate and experienced at what they do, I love working with Amada Senior Care. It’s always a pleasure working with Amada, and they are my top recommendation.

adrienne klaas
Jul 5, 2022
 by adrienne klaas on Amada Senior Care San Diego North
Incredible caregiving people

My family was so blessed to have found Amada who took care of my husband for well over a year. The caregivers who came 24 hours a day were always kind and gentle with my husband, especially the 2 young men who were there from day one until the end.

Jonathan and his team made sure that shifts were always covered and this was not easy at the height of Covid. I hope they will still be there when my time comes

Barbara Thompson
Sep 21, 2021
 by Barbara Thompson on Amada Senior Care San Diego North
Absolutely, the best care possible

The AMADA care team made sure my sister was cared for it the most comprehensive and compassionate way - and supported me through this most challenging time. We started with care three times a week, then moved to 24/7 care, which was needed to care for my sister's deteriorating health.

Fred met with us initially, and then keep in contact to ensure our needs were being met. Every healthcare worker who came to my sister's home provided experienced care, compassion, and support. Each worker showed respect and displayed warmth and confidence, which comforted my sister immensely. They worked seamlessly with Hospice, during the entire time.

I have no hesitation in recommending AMADA to anyone in need of short-term or long-term care. AMADA has the best and most qualified staff - and they kept my sister's needs front and center..

Fred made it easy to get the help we needed ASAP. AMADA allowed my sister to stay in her home, which was exactly what my sister wanted. There are no words to express how supportive AMADA was to my sister and to me. I considered each and every one of the AMADA staff as family. You will, too.

sharani marie
Mar 3, 2021
 by sharani marie on Amada Senior Care San Diego North
Thank you!!

Mom and dad had caregivers from Amada care for them for about 9 months and I was witness to how well they were taken care of. When mom passed, dad moved to Silvergate a senior living near san diego community https://goo.gl/maps/FZvAtEsbPe3DKRyWA due to his worsening Alzheimer's. It really did my heart good to see them well cared for. Thank you!!

Sally Sporrer
Jan 20, 2021
 by Sally Sporrer on Amada Senior Care San Diego North
Caring care givers

Amada Senior Care Living of Oceanside cared for my family member for three months 24/7 while he lived in an assisted living facility; and I searched for a memory care facility that could meet his increasing cognitive needs. The care givers did a good job of keeping him safe, especially from falling. They tried to make his days as pleasant as possible while in his challenging condition. I really appreciated all their efforts and it helped give me the time to find the right facility for his continued deterioration down the Parkinson's path. Thank you Amada.

Jessica
Nov 20, 2020

I work at a senior community and I have the pleasure to work with Amada senior care for 2 years .Jonathan is my point of contact and he is wonderful on communicating ,fast response, friendly and very professional . If I need something in a short notice he is able to accommodate my residents. His caregiver are very caring well oriented they go above and beyond in providing the best care.

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 0 reviews