Sarah McIntosh
Aug 2, 2023
 by Sarah McIntosh on Amada Senior Care Northern Colorado
Awesome Service!

We have been using Amada Senior Care to help with a family member. Everyone at Amada Senior Care has been amazing! They have been very flexible with changes to our schedule and have been able to get a caretaker out to the house very quickly. We especially appreciate Maya, Ann and Jennifer. And, all the caretakers have been great. Nothing bad to say about this service... the are perfect for our needs.

Helen Pufahl
May 22, 2023
 by Helen Pufahl on Amada Senior Care Northern Colorado
Wonderful Care

I have used Amada senior care to help take care of my sister Fran. l live in New York, so when her health started declining Idid research on care in the Fort Collins area. The staff was friendly and helpful. They sent 2 different care givers Barbara and Tamera. My sister loved them both and felt so cared for. I have since had to transfer my sister to an assisted living facility. I will be forever grateful for the years of excellent care.

Sylvia Counas
Mar 16, 2021
 by Sylvia Counas on Amada Senior Care Northern Colorado
Kind, compassionate care.

My mom Sylvia has had Amada Senior care services for the past 5 months. I have found Amada caregivers to be kind and caring. We had 3 that have stood out for their outstanding care. Aleaha V. Who set a shower schedule for my mom. Since she did this, I haven’t had to remind mom to shower! Karen H. who worked on getting mom engaged in games and puzzles instead of the TV. Dakota who took over taking mom to her appointments on a regular basis. Brandi our case manager was incredible in staffing 24/7 care on a consistent basis. She was prompt to deal with any caregiver issues and listened to me with kindness. Overall a good experience.

David Brunner
Feb 10, 2020
 by David Brunner on Amada Senior Care Northern Colorado
very pleased

we are very pleased with our current lineup of helpers which includes Miranda, Kevin, Laura, Briasia, Allegra, Darcy

Ellen Benegar
Dec 19, 2019
 by Ellen Benegar on Amada Senior Care Northern Colorado
Reliable, Flexible, Professional

We have used Amada for my parents' care for almost a year now. They have provided consistent staffing using two professional caregivers, Feliena P and MadysonY. These ladies have gone above and beyond in the care of our parents and have caught health concerns before they became major issues. The fact that my parents see the same people every week who know them and their needs is a comfort. Amada's team is top notch. I would recommend them to anyone!

Ryan Hart
Nov 19, 2019
Great Service From Great People!

The Amada team in Northern Colorado helped us through such a tough time with such great service! My family and I were torn between several different companies and we were so glad we picked Amada! They were there every step of the way with anything and more we could have asked for. Thanks, Amada team!

Liz Swaim
Nov 14, 2019

Very helpful staff!

4035 Coffee
Nov 6, 2019

This company is amazing. I have never seen such a drive and willingness to go beyond the needed expectations to help others out. I love this company and would use them every time. Thanks, guys!

Jennifer Swaim
Oct 14, 2019
 by Jennifer Swaim on Amada Senior Care Northern Colorado

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Was able to help me with all the questions that I had.

John Glover
Oct 4, 2019
They Really Care

In a stressful time, it was nice to know we could count on Amada. We mostly dealt with the owners and given the situation we were in with my parents they made everything as smooth as could be and even honored many last minute schedule requests.

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 0 reviews