Cyndi & John
Dec 23, 2023
 by Cyndi & John on Amada Senior Care NorthShore
Kind, Patient, and Dependable!

Thank you for another year of support. John is greatly impressed and your help throughout his journey has been kind, patient, and dependable!

MBS
Nov 27, 2023
Dedicated and Wonderful Care!

I could not be happier with the care provided by Amada Senior Care, Northshore. Each caregiver was so kind and attentive, making sure all my needs were addressed throughout the day and night. Because of their dedication and wonderful care I'm feeling stronger with each day. Thank You Amada!!

Mort & Bonnie
Oct 31, 2023
 by Mort & Bonnie on Amada Senior Care NorthShore
We Appreciate All the Care

Hi Jenny - We are staring at a beautiful vase of fresh cut flowers and it is making us smile. Mort was surprised and very happy to be the one to receive the birthday flowers. He will be 86 on Sunday and every birthday is special, just as he is. Thank you for this lovely gesture. We both also want to take a moment to thank you and your staff. We appreciate the care they always take to meet our needs. Warm regards, Mort & Bonnie

Olamide A.
Apr 26, 2023
 by Olamide A. on Amada Senior Care NorthShore
Ready to Listen to Caregivers

The office staff is easily accessible and ready to listen to caregivers. They always have whatever you need. It's a high priority. Each time we go for training, they give me more insight and confidence when it comes to my clients.

Anonymous
Mar 22, 2023
 by Anonymous on Amada Senior Care NorthShore
Helpful to Have Another Set of Hands

It was just helpful to have another set of hands around for safety for my senior loved one. The care staff kept me up to date on ALL changes which was very helpful.

Anonymous
Mar 7, 2023
 by Anonymous on Amada Senior Care NorthShore
Staff That Works There is Great

Overall, they have been very good. I think the staff that works there is great. I have had three calls to check up on Dad. The caregiver cooks meals for him but it is pretty easy going on her end in terms of what is required. She is very religious and she talks about that a lot. My father loves talking about that stuff. I think in terms of the social aspect, he seems to fit in fine with her.

Carmen Maso
Mar 4, 2023
 by Carmen Maso on Amada Senior Care NorthShore
Caregivers Were Very Caring

The agency made sure the caregivers could speak Spanish and were bilingual. I liked the caregivers, they were very caring. The caregivers treated my like dad a human, they cooked for him. The caregivers made him feel comfortable and talked with him. They always called and were on top things.

Gwen B.
Feb 26, 2023
 by Gwen B. on Amada Senior Care NorthShore
Caregiver Hours Are a Good Fit

I like their sincerity and willingness to find you additional work. When you call in with a problem or concern; they are very helpful in trying to find a solution. The hours that they need me make me a good fit and vise versa.

Marvin Neidlich
Feb 6, 2023
 by Marvin Neidlich on Amada Senior Care NorthShore
Love Our Caregiver

We recommend them highly for the caretaker that is here right now. She's quiet and goes about her business and my wife loves her.

Wendy S.
Feb 1, 2023
 by Wendy S. on Amada Senior Care NorthShore
Flexible Work Hours for Moms

They give me the clients close to me, and the hours help me as a mom.

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 0 reviews