Nashville Senior Care Reviews

Mary
Jun 17, 2023
www.com

So Good and so cool

kester hurley
Mar 10, 2023
 by kester hurley on Amada Senior Care Nashville
Great Caregiver and Amada Staff

I was blessed when I was able to have someone help me with my home health care. I had no idea that I would be so happy with the care that I have received by the staff and my caregiver ***Tracy***. I was really apprehensive as to the class of service that I would receive. I am very happy that I did not listen to others. I have been treated with all of the respect and help that anyone could ask for, starting with the Staff and Owners, to the wonderful caregiver that I have been blessed for my caregiver. All are very professional in everything they do to ensure my health and happiness are taken care of each visit.
!!!WAY TO GO AMADA!!!

Susan Johnson
Oct 24, 2022
 by Susan Johnson on Amada Senior Care Nashville
Great Company

We have been with Amada for over a year and we are awed by their service to us. Courtney is my mom’s caregiver and we couldn’t have asked for anyone as kind and caring as she is. Amada has also helped on several instances with the long term care insurance company. We highly recommend Amada if you have a senior in your home that needs care.

JOYCE
Sep 9, 2022
Superb Care!

We have been relying on Amada for assistance for about 3 years now and gave been impressed by the quality a d compassion of their team! Our latest helper, Narlene is the best yet!

Roy Grady
Aug 18, 2021
 by Roy Grady on Amada Senior Care Nashville
Our dear Lizzy

I and our daughters were looking at starting caregiver for my wife Patrica and daughter works with and is good friend with lady from senior helpers so we tried them, and The two we tried were both disasters. Previously we were entering TOA and walked in with a lady got same elevator and as we talked she recognized our situation and told us she was a caregiver. Checked in for dr appt and sat with her, said her name was Lizzy. After our appt rode elevator with Lizzy again and she walked with us in parking lot. Since we don’t believe in happenstance or luck but we believe in Devine intervention, God caused us to cross paths with Lizzy at the time we needed a good caregiver. Called and met with Kevin and my daughter and I were impressed with him and Amada. And as God had planned he arranged for our new caregiver Lizzy. And she has been a complete blessing, caring for my wife as an old friend, she fits our family perfectly! As prescribed by the Lord! I cannot describe how wonderful she is and how well she has provided the care, companionship help joy and love for Pat. We could not have found someone like Lizzy on our own so I know our meeting was a God thing. God heard our prayers and already opened the doors for Lizzy as our caregiver. She’s more then that she’s family!!

I have already passed the word to our small group at church that Amada is head and shoulders above their competitors in this area . Thank You Lord for blessing us with Lizzy , in Jesus name amen

Katherine
Jan 16, 2021
 by Katherine on Amada Senior Care Nashville

I highly recommend this care for your loved ones ! I worked with Laken and you couldn’t have asked for a better caring individual to represent your company. I feel like I’ve known her forever and will pass her name and company along to anyone else seeking care for thier loved ones.

Donna Rettig
Jan 15, 2021
 by Donna Rettig on Amada Senior Care Nashville
At ease

called with many questions m and Laken helped put our mind at ease and was very I formative and put our worries at ease..thank you

Moukda
Jan 12, 2021
 by Moukda on Amada Senior Care Nashville
Great!!!!

Great

Crystal Rachaphoumy
Jan 10, 2021
 by Crystal Rachaphoumy on Amada Senior Care Nashville
Great Care!

They provide great care!

Erin
Jan 8, 2021
Nice

So loving and clean 😍

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 0 reviews