Reviews for Amada Senior Care Geneva
In-Home Care Services

Nov 27, 2023
 by Meg N. on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Mom Was in Good Hands

I want to start by saying all of us are very grateful for the support Janina and Jazmin provided these past 2 weeks. They are very professional with warm hearts. It put our minds at ease knowing Mom was in good hands while they were with here.

Nov 27, 2023
 by Karla M. on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Grateful for Exceptional Care

Hi Alie - I’m grateful for the care you provided while I was living in Wheaton. I’ve been in Colorado since leaving Wheaton, not too far from son Jonathan. Best wishes for a wonderful Thanksgiving to you and your family.

Nov 17, 2023
 by Katie Lord on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Personal Attention

Thanks for all your time yesterday, you don't often see that level of personal attention with agencies. Please let me know how my team can be of service, we did order that wheelchair which will be delivered today. - Katie Lord, RN, BSN, Team Manager - 703
VITAS Healthcare

Oct 3, 2023
STAFF

The Staff members work as a team !

The owner goes above and beyond to make sure the caregivers are happy with their hours each week!!!!

Aug 25, 2023
 by Brian S. on Amada Senior Care Reviews
We Have Peace of Mind for Our Loved One

Today 8/25 will be Ben’s last day with Margarita. He flies back to Atlanta on Saturday. Thank you to the AMADA team for all your support. You’ve given us peace of mind knowing Ben is in good caring hands. Kudos to the team. God bless you all. -- Brian

Jun 13, 2023
 by Lily Giacobbe on Amada Senior Care Reviews

Thank you Alie for your help. You are a God-send. Thank you also for telling me about the Sara Stedy for my husband--this is an enormous help!

Feb 22, 2023
 by Vicky K. on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Very Happy With Care for Our Mother

We're very happy with the care our mother receives from Zoe, who is kind and compassionate. She makes our mother very happy. We feel peace of mind going to work knowing Mom is in Zoe’s loving hands. We thank you, Zoe, from the bottom of our hearts!

Feb 1, 2022
 by Margie L. on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Greatly Appreciate All That You Do

Before my day gets away from me, I want to make sure I thank you for this morning. I walked away feeling good. Thank you for doing so much more than what is typical. I greatly appreciate all that you do.

Oct 1, 2021
 by Laura S. on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Home Care Service Over and Above

Alie -- This is clearly over and above service. I just want you to know that I do not take it for granted and I am humbled by your servant mindset. The world needs more people like you, and I'm honored to be among those whose life you have touched.

Aug 6, 2021
 by Lindsay Welch on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Amada Is a Gem

Amada Senior Care has a knowledgeable, professional and compassionate staff. Any families who are seeking quality care for their elderly family members need to know Amada is a gem -- seriously. I am so impressed!

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 0 reviews