Mary Lotta
Oct 17, 2023
 by Mary Lotta on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Wonderful

The care provided by Latoya, Lulu and Miracle was wonderful. They immediately became extended family. They were very caring and professional in their care.



We are very grateful for all their help in the last days of my 99-year old mother-in-law's life. She was able remain at home surrounded by her family.

.

Amber, the company owner was so empathetic at the end, we will never forget it.



Thank you, Amada Senior Care.

Sam
Oct 13, 2023
Amazing Care

The care my Grandmother received from Amada Senior Care was nothing short of fantastic! Not only did they do a great job making sure she was comfortable and that every need was tended to, they were also such a pleasure to be around that it felt like there was another member of our family sitting with us during visits.



Thank you Amber and Kevin for putting together such an amazing team that helps patients and their families through such a difficult time. And to LaToya, Lulu and Miracle, please know how much you are appreciated!

Linda Lenihan
Oct 8, 2023
 by Linda Lenihan on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Fantastic!

i wroyra review earlier while working with Amada Senior Care, but I so need to say more! My mom passed on 9/24 but for the month that we had Amada Care in our home I just have to say how wonderful they all are! The owner Amber played such a big part in helping meet and greet with each of the care givers at our home so that she could introduce and help them with what was needed to be done with our mother. She would even stop in to see my mom during this most difficult time and was with us to the end. The Caregivers, LaToya, LuLu and Miracle were just phenomenal!!! They treated our mother with such dignity and respect and truly fell in love with her. and we with them! We felt our mother was given the Best care ever. They are people with heart. I cannot say enough! Thank you Amada!!!

Lisa Henschel
Oct 6, 2023
 by Lisa Henschel on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Unparalleled Care

Amada Senior Care provided care for our Grandmother while she was in hospice for the last 6 weeks of her life. The bond that her caregivers formed with our Grandmother was unreal. Amber, LaToya, Lulu, and Miracle were all gifts from Heaven, making sure that Grandma was always comfortable, fed, bathed, and groomed, but more importantly that she was surrounded with love, compassion, and respect. They sat and talked with her, shared their stories, their love of their families. What was more amazing was the love and support they gave all of us. Greeting us with hugs as we walked in the room, sharing their feelings about how wonderful our 99 year old Grandmother was…they were truly an extension of our family during such a difficult and sorrowful time. They laughed with us and cried with us. We will never forget them and are all so grateful they were there to help escort our Grandmother home. Thank you from the bottom of all of our hearts.

John Lenihan
Oct 2, 2023
 by John Lenihan on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Wonderful Care

would like to thank everyone at Amada Senior Care for the excellent and compassionate care they provided to my mother-in-law during her final five weeks in hospice care.

Kevin and Amber were wonderful in helping us decide the type of services would make my mother-in-laws days most comfortable.

Their care givers, LaToya, LuLu and Miracle treated Rose like she was their own mother. The were patient and kind and she came to think of them as family, always asking what time they were coming back.

During the last days they never left her side. They were not only a comfort to Rose but to all of the family.

Thank you again to Kevin, Amber, Latoya, Lulu and Miracle for caring for Rose and helping our family through this difficult time.

Linda Lenihsn
Sep 7, 2023
 by Linda Lenihsn on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Great!

Upon meeting Kevin and Amber our whole family agreed that we just clicked!

We all loved their ideas and views on caring for our mother!

Our caretakers are fantastic! They have so helped making less burden on us and we love how they treat mom with such respect in trying to comfort her in every aspect with such dignity! They have all been a God sent!

Anthony
Jul 17, 2023
 by Anthony on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Peace of mind

Excellent company. They will work with you to find the best solution. I believe they really care about your loved one and do everything they can, to provide consistent, professional service. I would recommend this company if you have a long term care insurance plan. Amber is experts in helping you understand the plan. They also provide wonderful high touch services with those in their care. Elgin Amada’s in-home caretaker will give you peace of mind, knowing you love one will be cared for.

Anthony
Jun 24, 2023
 by Anthony on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Peace of mind

Excellent company. They will work with you to find the best solution. I believe they really care about your loved one and do everything they can, to provide consistent, professional service. I would recommend this company if you have a long term care insurance plan. Kevin and Amber are experts in helping you understand the plan. They also provide wonderful high touch services with those in their care. Elgin Amada’s in-home caretaker will give you peace of mind, knowing you love one will be cared for.

Devin Blazwich
May 24, 2023
 by Devin Blazwich on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Caring Person

I want to attest to how caring, efficient, thorough and professional. A good person overall with customer focused driven.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 0 reviews