REVIEWS

Mary S
Feb 12, 2024
Scrambled to Get Care

I called the office at 4:45pm on a Friday. I spoke directly to the owner and they scrambled to get me overnight care starting that evening. Within one hour, they had the request for overnight care staffed. The caregiver that they sent was awesome. It gave me relief and peace of mind that Mom would be taken care of after she returned from the hospital. It gave me much comfort to know that Mom was well taken care of. We were worried about her falling. I called two other agencies, one didn't answer and the other was not interested. I am so happy about that because it lead me to Amada Chester County. They were extremely responsive to my needs and my Mom's needs. They sent me an experienced and kind caregiver. I could not have been happier.

Jane
Oct 24, 2023
Thank You

All of your thoughtfulness means the world to me during this very difficult time. I still can not believe that she has passed but I so much appreciate the kindness and I have solace knowing that she had gotten such wonderful care each day from your staff. Your caregivers are the kindness people that my family has ever met and they truly love taking care of people.

J P
Aug 23, 2023
Thank You

Dear Judy, Sheldon, and Kristin
Thank you for honoring my son who passed away suddenly. He loved all things in nature. When the wind blows the beautiful wind chimes, I will remember that he is near. Your thoughtfulness is very much appreciated.

Meredith
Aug 9, 2023
Thank You

Thank you for all your support and care for our loved one for the past several years. It made all the difference to her to stay in her home with your great care, kindness, and expertise. It is never easy but your caregiver helped tremendously during the final days with comfort to us as a family.

Peggy
May 3, 2023
Knowledgeable and Proficient Caregiver

Dear Judy and Sheldon,

Thank you for sending a caregiver that is proficient in using a Hoyer lift. She makes transfers easy and pain free. It is a relief that transfers are safe and smooth. Her compassion and understanding of a stroke client has been a breath of fresh air. I can breathe while she is in our home and relax and do the thinks that I need to get done. Because of her extensive experience, she is able to offer simple advice to make things easier. Thank you for your dedication to finding the right caregiver for our needs!

Rob & Sharon
Feb 21, 2023
 by Rob & Sharon on Amada Senior Care Chester County
Thank You

Your kindness is truly appreciated. We are so grateful for the caregivers that took such good care of our loved loves. It is at a time like this that your caring and kindness meant so much.

Joe N
Jan 26, 2023
Great Caregivers

I wanted to thank Amada Chester County for sending special caregivers for my Mom who was resistant to care. The caregiver became part of our family and as she heads on a long vacation, Amada Chester County has sent yet another great caregiver! Thank you so much for what you do.

Beryl N
Aug 18, 2022
Thank You for All You Have Done!

Dear Judy and Sheldon,

Almost 7 months ago, I was discharged from a Rehab Center to go back home and to continue to recover from Hip Surgery.

I could not have done it without the help from Amada Senior Care Chester County. You provided services that helped me progress from being quite dependent to now being almost fully independent.

My caregiver, Janet has been wonderful! She monitored me walking with a walker, she did all the bending and lifting that I could not do. She preformed all the activities that I could not do: laundry, light housekeeping, changing the beds, bathing and dressing. She was always there to assist and encourage.

Judy, I appreciate your guidance in helping me navigate and deal with my long term care insurance company. You have been so knowledgeable and patient in helping me with the insurance process. You helped me navigate the system to get the right forms from the right providers. You took my calls and we sorted out what the LTC company was looking for.

Thank you for all you did to help me get back on my feet and to be as independent as possible! I am so very grateful.

Alisha J
Jul 17, 2022
A Pleasure

It has been a pleasure working as a caregiver at Amada Senior Care Chester County. I have enjoyed each and every client. They hold a special place in my heart and they have truly made me a better caregiver. I want to thank Judy and Sheldon for all their kindness as an employer. I appreciate all that you have done for me and my family!

Matt M
Jun 23, 2022
Thank You

Dear Judy,
I want to compliment your home care services. Wynetta was fantastic! She was early to pick me up, she got me to my surgery appointment with ease. I was able to be relaxed before the procedure. She was just wonderful and I want to thank you for your services, It made my day go so smoothly. You took your time to explain everything, you doubled checked and confirmed with me so I had no worries. I will continue to use your Amada Chester County and I will also recommend you to my friends!

Page 1 of 6:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 0 reviews