Client Reviews of Our Senior Care Services in Charlotte

Feb 15, 2024
 by Cynthia D. on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
High Standard of Home Care

Our family began looking for a caring, reputable home care service for our 97-year-old mother last summer. Brad, the owner of Amada Senior Care, came to Mom’s home and gave all the time needed to answer our specific questions and explain Amada’s mission and way of providing care. All was spot on and once our family hired Amada, this high standard of home care continued without missing a beat.

Each person in our large family was impressed, but more importantly our mother was well cared for and happy. I unconditionally recommend Amada from the Huntersville, NC location. The care team couldn’t have done a better job.

Feb 15, 2024
 by Maggie D. on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
Amada is Wonderful to Work With

Our family recently chose Amada Senior Care for our mother’s in-home care. From the first interview with the owner Brad to Mom's transition to an assisted living facility, the entire Amada team has been wonderful to work with. They not only offered clear communication with our family but also provided consistent and dependable coverage.

Our mother's main caregiver, Lisa, couldn’t have been more attentive, professional, and kind to our mother. Lisa spent the first few days in the facility with Mom to make sure the transition went well.

Our family will be forever grateful for the care Amada extended to our mother and to us. We highly recommend Amada Senior Care!

Feb 14, 2024
Amada Senior Care Exceeds in Caregiving

Amada by far exceeds the other home caregiving services we have used many during the past few years. Among the most exceptional services provided is having direct communication with the company owners, Brad and Gwen. Other agencies have never offered this owner communication. This type of customer service is extremely rare today, and it offers true security and comfort for something as essential as caregiving. Gwen and Brad go above and beyond. They have never let us down. They serve as a model of how a caregiving business needs to be run with responsibility, integrity, and true compassion.

Feb 14, 2024
 by Cynthia Dellinger on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
Delivers

Amada Senior Care had been hired to care for our 97 year old mother in her home, providing companionship and light household responsibilities and giving our sister, the primary caregiver for a number of years, a much needed break. Firstly, Amada Senior Care is an organization that delivers on its promises. More importantly, we had the good fortune to be assigned a wonderful caregiver who motivated our mom and provided laughter to everyone who came into contact with her in addition to excellent care. Our mom and her children love this caregiver. Mom is now living in an assisted living facility. One of the hardest parts of this move is saying goodbye to Lisa. Thank you all: Brad, Lisa and Gwen for giving us the opportunity of excellent and dependable care for our mom. We were all comfortable we had made a great decision in hiring the Amada Senior Care team.

Jan 30, 2024
 by Hemant H. on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
Amazing Care Team at Amada Senior Care!

The Amada Senior Care team has been amazing! The experience our family had with the care team was all we could hope for when it came to clear and concise communication and customer service. Things often get overwhelming when taking care of family members , but the Amada Senior Care team did everything they could to make things clear and simple and avoid any miscommunication. We highly recommend Amada Senior Care of Charlotte and will use them again whenever a need arises for my dad in the future.

Dec 20, 2023
 by Veronica R. on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
User-Friendly Long-Term Care Planning Information

Amada Senior Care went above and beyond a consultation service for my Long-Term Care Plan coverage review. Brad and Gwen's professional and personal presence were helpful in clarifying available benefits, as well as understanding time frames and financial components. The information was user-friendly so I could then easily share details with my children. I anticipate using Amada Senior Care of Charlotte for future advance care planning. Our family highly recommends Amada.

Dec 20, 2023
 by Kari P. on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
A Home Care Agency with Heart

We were searching for an agency with heart. Gwen and Brad listened to our needs and responded with professionalism and compassion. Amada Senior Care accommodated us and continued to deliver high-quality care -- both physical and emotional care. The care team made a great difference during an extremely difficult time.

Nov 6, 2023
 by A. Mehta on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
Best Home Care Agency in Charlotte Area

Amada Senior Care of Charlotte stood apart from all others during our time of need by offering flexibility, honesty, professionalism and empathy. The owners responded each and every time we requested help. The staff was dependable and superb. Our family could not have gotten by without the assistance from Amada Charlotte. Simply the best home care agency in the area.

Sep 20, 2023
 by Edith B. on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
Reliable and Dedicated Care Team

For personal care, communications, professionalism, experience, and reliability, Amada met all of our expectations. After many months with a larger, unreliable company that let us down regularly, we switched to Amada and we wish we had found Amada Senior Care first. Amada delivered with a dedicated team of care providers who were experienced, reliable, and caring, and they knew how to work with our dementia parent who is elderly. Amada Senior Care management was responsive, professional, and supportive. We highly recommend them and give them 5+ stars.

Aug 14, 2023
 by Connie E. on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
Wonderful Caregiver Who Was Highlight of My Summer

Amada Senior Care sent a wonderful caregiver. Her care turned out to be the highlight of my summer. She had a smile to share, didn't focus on herself, listened politely, and we learned together = ATTITUDE . She understood and followed Amada's policies, she didn’t bring in personal issues = ABILITY TO STAY POSITIVE AND HUMBLE . She arrived on time = PUNCTUAL. She helped guide me on outings = POLITE. She gave time to church and others = STRONG CHRISTIAN VALUES. She helped with laundry, drive me to PT appointments and the grocery store, did routine household chores = ABILITY TO ASSIST. She tried new recipes for meals = WILLINGNESS TO ACCEPT A CHALLENGE. She never spoke of her other clients, she brought her own lunch and we shared stories, I got to know her heart = HONEST/ETHICAL ...RESPONSIBLE … AMBITIOUS… Taking all of these qualities of my summer caregiver into account, I recommend the services of Amada Senior Care.

Page 1 of 9:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 0 reviews