Oct 12, 2021
by Latonya Archie on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
Best decision I could have made!

For anyone looking for a place to call Family..Amada is it! My Zoom interview was an instant connection. During orientation meeting both owners and office personnel sealed the deal! I have over 29 years experience as a CNA and this is the best company I have worked for thus far.

Sep 29, 2021
by Nautica Tyson on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
Great Company to Work For

Amada Senior Care has been a great company to work for because employees are treated like family. The owners are truly genuine and understanding. They also are flexible with your schedule. They go above and beyond for clients and their families. Glad for my great work experience with Amada, and I recommend working here.

Sep 13, 2021
They Make My Life Happier

Amada Senior Care has been a godsend. Not only are the caregivers so helpful and pleasant, but they make my life happier. Gwen and Brad are the owners of Amada Charlotte and they have helped me understand and access my long-term care insurance policy which helps cover expenses.

Aug 17, 2021
An Agency I Can Grow With!

Amada Senior Care of Charlotte has been a great company to work for! Both of the owners are hands-on because they make sure caregivers are provided support and thus are able to execute very well. This is an in-home care agency that I can see myself growing with! 😀

Jul 27, 2021
One of the Best Home Care Agencies

I can say after six months of working for Amada Charlotte that it is one of the best agencies I've worked for. Gwen and Brad are the wonderful owners who treat their employees with love and respect. By doing this, they get the best from their caregivers. In addition, they pay every week and offer a bonus when you refer a caregiver. They also make sure clients are cared for as if they are members of their own family. I am happy to recommend Amada to all my friends. 😊

Jul 9, 2021
by Tashiela L. on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
Great Care Agency to Work With

Amada is a great care agency to work with. Not only do they care about their clients but also their employees. I love the staff because everybody on the Amada team is caring, kind and friendly. In addition, the managers are wonderful and jump in as needed. I 100% recommend Amada Senior Care of Charlotte to anyone in need of home care as well as caregivers seeking employment. The owners, Brad and Gwen, truly care and are amazing.

Jun 1, 2021
by Shelly Earle on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
Genuine Heart for Senior Care

Amada Senior Care of Charlotte is the most caring group of people with whom I have had the privilege of working. This home care agency consists of hard-working and dedicated people that genuinely have a heart for helping others. Amada tries to be the absolute best with the goal to have families feel confident in the high quality of care provided to their loved one. The owners, Brad and Gwen Smith, understand that in-home care can be a challenging time for families. They try to alleviate any stress in any way they can. The entire Amada Charlotte staff is truly caring and compassionate. Everyone goes above and beyond to deliver outstanding care to families' beloved seniors.

May 29, 2021
by Brook Eldridge on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
They Go Above and Beyond!

The owners Brad and Gwen go above and beyond for clients and staff. They truly are wonderful! Your family will feel the love from Gwen and Brad and the entire Amada Charlotte team.

May 29, 2021
by Mary Southerland on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
Kind, Gentle and Loving

No two people are more perfect to provide in-home senior care for your parent or spouse than the owners of Amada Charlotte. Gwen and Brad are gentle, loving and kind. Also, they are professionally qualified and answered the call to care as their mission of loving people. Your family will not regret having someone you love under the care of the Amada Charlotte team.

May 21, 2021
Compassionate and Caring Agency Management

The owners of this agency, Brad and Gwen are awesome, and never have I worked for such compassionate, caring and understanding management. They personally care about their team. With every conversation, they encourage and motivate me. Also, they never fail to say thank you and that I'm a blessing; they're always saying their employees are blessings to the team. In addition, Gwen and Brad always go above and beyond for clients and they want the best for them. Their hearts are filled with love for clients and employees. Their home care agency provides excellent service to families who need CNAs and caregivers during challenging times. You will not be disappointed whether you are hired as a caregiver or if your family needs in-home care services. This is a senior home care company you can trust and depend on.

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 0 reviews