Katherine Zdrojeski
Apr 11, 2022
 by Katherine Zdrojeski on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
Capable, kind and gracious caregivers

Our family is so grateful to Amada Senior Care for sending the most capable, kind, gracious, and wonderful caregivers. They truly took care of our entire family. The owner, Brad, helped us to coordinate long-term care needs for my mom. When she suddenly needed someone overnight, Brad found the best caregiver within a couple days. The overnight caregiver turned out to be as equally amazing as mom's daytime caregiver. The caregivers became like membes of our own family. We feel very fortunate to have found Amada's steady, helpful hands at a time when all in our world had turned upside down.

Pete A.
Mar 25, 2022
 by Pete A. on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
Amada Goes Above and Beyond

I interviewed many companies while looking for a home care provider for my father. What stood out about Amada, in addition to having a personal touch, is their willingness to go over and above to meet senior clients' needs. Our family found dealing with the insurance company to be a nightmare, but Amada owners Brad and Gwen came to the rescue by explaining, coaching and assisting through the entire process. I wondered whether once they get our family's business would they follow through with everything they committed to. The answer is YES and they continue to amaze and exceed expectations with the care their staff provides, the follow-up they provide and their overall commitment to meet their clients' every need. If you're looking for excellent care that's personalized for your loved one, then Amada should be your first and only choice.

Todd Meredith
Mar 22, 2022
 by Todd Meredith on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
Beyond Amazing Care and Service!

Gwen and Brad are beyond amazing! Not only are they compassionate and caring but also responsive to our needs and provide a great service.

Brad Haines
Mar 17, 2022
 by Brad Haines on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
Our Family Recommends With the Highest Regard

Amada Charlotte went above and beyond in assisting our family to navigate long-term care needs for my father, as well as end-of-life care before his passing. The owners, Brad and Gwen, helped us efficiently use his long-term care insurance policy and provided caring, proficient and excellent caregivers who loved on my father all the way to the time of his passing. The Amada care team's attention to detail, genuinely loving demeanor and deeply caring attitude made our family's experience a 10 out of 10. Our family recommends Amada Charlotte with the highest regard.

Dystaney K.
Nov 18, 2021
 by Dystaney K. on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
Friendly and Nurturing to Clients and Caregivers

Working for Amada is so much more than a job to me. I feel like I'm in the Amada family. The owners, Brad and Gwen, strive for excellence. They are friendly and nurturing not only to clients but also caregivers. I feel I have become a better person personally and professionally. Amada Charlotte maintains an understanding environment behind glass doors for everyone to see.

Kim Delgado
Oct 24, 2021
 by Kim Delgado on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
Love Working for Amada Charlotte!

I love working for Amada Charlotte!! The owners, Gwen and Brad, not only are amazing but also go above expectations when taking care of your senior loved ones! Also, they operate a Christ-centered business -- so a win-win!

Latonya Archie
Oct 12, 2021
 by Latonya Archie on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
Best decision I could have made!

For anyone looking for a place to call Family..Amada is it! My Zoom interview was an instant connection. During orientation meeting both owners and office personnel sealed the deal! I have over 29 years experience as a CNA and this is the best company I have worked for thus far.

Nautica Tyson
Sep 29, 2021
 by Nautica Tyson on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
Great Company to Work For

Amada Senior Care has been a great company to work for because employees are treated like family. The owners are truly genuine and understanding. They also are flexible with your schedule. They go above and beyond for clients and their families. Glad for my great work experience with Amada, and I recommend working here.

Jeanne R.
Sep 13, 2021
 by Jeanne R. on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
They Make My Life Happier

Amada Senior Care has been a godsend. Not only are the caregivers so helpful and pleasant, but they make my life happier. Gwen and Brad are the owners of Amada Charlotte and they have helped me understand and access my long-term care insurance policy which helps cover expenses.

Tiara P.
Aug 17, 2021
 by Tiara P. on Amada Senior Care Charlotte
An Agency I Can Grow With!

Amada Senior Care of Charlotte has been a great company to work for! Both of the owners are hands-on because they make sure caregivers are provided support and thus are able to execute very well. This is an in-home care agency that I can see myself growing with! 😀

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 0 reviews