Valerie
Dec 26, 2023
 by Valerie on Amada Senior Care Reviews

Greg and his entire team at Amada Senior Care were outstanding providing care for my mother. I can not sing their praises enough. They are kind, honest and caring group of people. Anyone needing care for their loved one should absolutely give them a call. I want to thank each of you for the help and care you gave my mother, I was able to keep her home with me until God called her home. I would not have been able to do it without each of you!! Thank you!!!

Kevin
Sep 8, 2023
 by Kevin on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Excellent Care For Mom

My mom had a stroke in January of 2022. This left her with difficulty walking and mobility issues causing a need to help with lifting and transferring her. After a year of using another company with results we weren't satisfied with, mom and I decided to call other companies to make a change. Greg and Kristi visited us at mom's house and we very quickly knew we'd be hiring Greg and the Amada company. This has been the best decision we've made in mom's care. Qemar, Emmy, Naijah, Brandy and Dee have all taken incredibly good care of mom and she always looks forward to spending time with them. They have been so gentle and encouraging and always take an active role in knowing what mom wants to watch on TV, doing crossword puzzles and encouraging her exercises. Greg himself has taken care of mom and was absolutely amazing and that shows the kind of man he is when as the owner of the company, he will take care of the seniors under his company's care. My mind is at ease when I'm at work, knowing my mom is in the best of hands. We would recommend Amada 1000% percent to everyone and mom feels as though she's part of an extended family.

David Brown
Apr 11, 2023
 by David Brown on Amada Senior Care Reviews

Amada Senior Care provided excellent service for my father during his recovery from surgery. The caregivers were knowledgeable, professional, and caring, and they helped him get back on his feet quickly. The staff at Amada Senior Care were also incredibly helpful in coordinating his care and ensuring that he had everything he needed. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of senior care services.

Sondra Jean Velez
Mar 23, 2023
 by Sondra Jean Velez on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Greg Johnson is a Godsend

How do I begin? After I fell down stairs at my Son’s home in Atlanta we were all in shock! My Son called 17 home health agencies and finally connected with Amada and Greg! I had to fly home and Greg and his team met me at my front door immediately to set up care that moment around the clock. Took me to the doctor, scheduled everything, kept in continuous contact with myself and my Son about my care! Greg made all arrangements to get home health and contacted my long term care company to apply for me if I qualified! He did all the work for me while overseeing my daily care! I live alone and had been extremely active before my accident and I must tell you that it is very difficult to ask and receive help when you’re not use to it! Greg is a teddy bear that rescued me and my family at the worst time of my life! I am so thankful that my Son was able to contact Amada by chance while facing the worst experience of his Mom needing immediate full time care! It’s been a few weeks and now I realize how difficult it would have been to maneuver thru this experience without the guidance of Greg Johnson, his team and Amada

Sara
Mar 12, 2023

The team at Amada Senior Care provided exceptional support for my family during a difficult time. The caregivers were compassionate and attentive, and they went above and beyond to ensure that my father received the care he needed. The staff at Amada Senior Care were also incredibly helpful in navigating the complex world of insurance and financing options. I highly recommend this company to anyone in need of senior care services.

Michael
Feb 18, 2023
 by Michael on Amada Senior Care Reviews

Amada Senior Care is a reliable and trustworthy company that provided excellent care for my grandmother. The caregivers were compassionate and attentive, and they helped her maintain her independence and quality of life. The staff at Amada Senior Care were also incredibly helpful in answering our questions and addressing our concerns. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of senior care services.

Todd Wedel
Jan 23, 2023
 by Todd Wedel on Amada Senior Care Reviews

Excellent service.

Jennifer Lee
Jan 11, 2023
 by Jennifer Lee on Amada Senior Care Reviews

The team at Amada Senior Care gave my family peace of mind during a difficult time. The caregivers were kind, compassionate, and professional, and they provided excellent care for my mother. The staff at Amada Senior Care were also incredibly helpful in coordinating her care and providing us with regular updates. I highly recommend this company to anyone in need of senior care services.

Karen S.
Dec 23, 2022
 by Karen S. on Amada Senior Care Reviews

My mother received compassionate care from the team at Amada Senior Care. The caregivers were attentive and caring, and they went above and beyond to ensure her comfort and well-being. I appreciate the professionalism and kindness of the staff, and I highly recommend this company to anyone in need of senior care services.

Tammy
Dec 2, 2022
 by Tammy on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Above and Beyond

I witnessed the care, compassion and comfort this owner, Greg Johnson, has for seniors! He cared deeply for my mother when she went through lung cancer, as well as being there for me during such hard times. I would give 10 stars if I could.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 0 reviews