REVIEWS

Christine R.
Mar 11, 2022
 by Christine R. on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Great Place to Work

I have to say that Amada Senior Care of Monmouth is a great place to work. As part of the staff, I am treated like family. The owners genuinely want the best for both the clients and the caregivers.

Brianna R.
Mar 11, 2022
 by Brianna R. on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Great Experience with Care!

It has been a great experience with Amada Senior Care. Every staff member has been extremely helpful, attentive, and caring, to their clients' needs.

Emmanuela B.
Feb 9, 2022
 by Emmanuela B. on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Amazing Company

Amada Senior Care treats everyone like family, and the owners and staff are very kind and supportive. It is an amazing company!

Ritah N
Dec 14, 2021
 by Ritah N on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Amada is the Best Employer

Amada Monmouth is so family-oriented! Not only do they support families but also caregivers. They are the best I've worked for!

Eric Kong
Nov 10, 2021
 by Eric Kong on Amada Senior Care Reviews
They Make a Difference in the Lives of Seniors and Their Families

The owner, Wayne, at one time had a successful career as a wealth manager. However, he shared that "They care only about money and numbers. I want something truly rewarding. I want to interact with people and make a difference in their lives.”

Wayne, with his loving wife Thessa, who has many years of experience in healthcare, found his passion by opening Amada Senior Care Monmouth. Wayne and Thessa both have the best personality traits needed to be good caregivers. They stress the importance of compassion, dependability, honesty, and even humor -- not only to senior clients, but also to clients' family members. They give families peace of mind, knowing their cherished loved ones are in good hands.

I couldn't be more proud and happy to be friends with the Espiritus. With their dedication and passion, they will touch many families and make people’s lives better for many years to come.

Caroline Giordano
Oct 8, 2021
 by Caroline Giordano on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Client experience

Of the three home care agencies I used for my husband, Amada was by far the best!!! I highly recommend them! Fatima, who we had as our aide, was the absolute best! Wonderful lady!

Hazel E.
Sep 15, 2021
 by Hazel E. on Amada Senior Care Reviews

As an employee, I couldn't be happier to be a part of Amada Senior Care Monmouth where everyone is treated like family. Their sincerity doesn't just go towards their clients but most especially to their staff and caregivers.

Carol C.
Aug 26, 2021
 by Carol C. on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Considerate and Caring

We couldn't be more pleased with Amada Senior Care as our first experience with home care. The owners, Wayne and Thessa, along with their staff at Amada Senior Care of Freehold NJ, are efficient, caring, knowledgeable and very considerate.

Amada Senior Care Monmouth adheres to the principles of truth in advertising, and all information accurately represents the organization’s scope of services provided, licenses, price claims or testimonials.
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 0 reviews