Dave M
Feb 5, 2024
Great detail/Great care

Crystal has established a great crew caring for my mother in law

who are dedicated, compassionate, and expertly trained. We feel lucky to have such good care.

Muriel
Jan 17, 2024

I have been with Amada for over 3 years and are well pleased with the help that they offer. T he girls are great on the job and I would recommend this company if you want a companionship that will give you peace,comfort and new friendship.

Johnathon Lee
Jan 11, 2024
 by Johnathon Lee on Amada Senior Care Minneapolis-St Paul
Nice Company

We utilized this company and had great results. Thank you.

Barb
Dec 4, 2023
Great service!

Diane’s the best!

Robin
Sep 14, 2023
Great to work with

It was great having you help with my mother in law. Your expertise on issues about senior care and how to get items we needed for her was amazing. It was very helpful to have caregivers who loved her as much as we did. I would recommend your company to any family that has loved ones that are aging and need care.

Grace
Jul 17, 2023
Thank you

Thank you for your help! Coming into my home and helping me keeping my house clean, helping me with errands. Helping me to help take care of my ill husband too! You guys are wonderful and easy to work with!

Jennifer
Jul 17, 2023
I have seen great things

I have seen this company help so many clients in their home. I was firsthand witness to seeing my neighbor caregiver give such good care to her clients; I decided that I wanted to start with the company as well!

Thomas Firestone
May 22, 2023
 by Thomas Firestone on Amada Senior Care Minneapolis-St Paul
Excellent Place to work

I have been a Caregiver and working in the office of Amada for a while now. It is a very Great work environment. The hours are very flexible. We are a very cohesive team and if something ever comes up that I need help with they are right there to jump into action. I am happy we can work with our clients to make their lives a little easier and make them smile.

Carol N.
May 9, 2023
Its a blessing

Amada Senior Care is a blessing to my mom. Allowing her to stay in her home and have care and companionship is quality of life! Amada care has allowed us family members to be "family" instead of caregivers. I can't say enough good about how Amada caregivers have helped my mom and entire family. Thank you!

Diane
May 7, 2023
A warm feeling

I have been a caregiver for this Amada Senior Care office for a while. Working for Amada has been so much fun for me, it doesn’t even feel like work. It is more like I am gaining new family/friends. I can set my hours and days of the week, that work best for me and my family. There is always someone to help out if I have questions or concerns. I am fortunate to have a job that warms my heart and puts a smile on the faces of those I care for. We treat our client with the utmost respect . Caring for their needs is our goal to keep them in there homes as long as they are able to stay there

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 0 reviews