Debra Stagner
Jul 21, 2021
 by Debra Stagner
Caring and compassionate!

Denise cared for my 95 year old step-dad after my mom died. We recently had to move him into assisted living but he was able to stay at home as long as he did because of Denise. She helped so much through the good times and the difficult times and she was always caring and compassionate. When we started talking about assisted living, she was very kind and helped him accept that this would be the best thing for him. We are grateful to Denise and Amada Senior Care and highly recommend them for their care and level of professionalism.

Sophia Everheart
Mar 17, 2021
 by Sophia Everheart on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Choose AMADA!

This company takes great care for my uncle. I have never found a caregiver agency this dedicated to who they are providing for. The branch manager has been such a great help and always is there for us no matter what. My caregiver for my uncle always talks about how understanding she is and what she does for them. Choose AMADA!

Audra
Mar 17, 2021
 by Audra on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Amanda Senior Care

Naturally, when it comes to a loved one, it is a very difficult decision to make to have someone other than a family member care for our dear Mother. Crissy was wonderful in describing their company's mission and goals. Their selection of caregivers was excellent; we could not have chosen better. Additionally, all of the staff we have interacted with (either on the phone or in person) have been incredibly kind, compassionate and professional. Our Mother loves them all and so do we. I would not hesitate for a second to recommend Amanda Senior Care to anyone. Amanda Senior Care and Crissy have been a blessing to us all.

Janell Hawthorne
Mar 12, 2021
 by Janell Hawthorne on Amada Senior Care Reviews
amada is A rell

Amada is a really great company to work for . They are Team . The workers work really hard to make sure That each and everyone of our fellow vets .A happy an comfortable life. An May GOD Bless each and everyone of you .. For Havin the heart an patients to get out and do this .. thank you all for your hard work ..... 𝓙𝓪𝓷𝓮𝓵𝓵 𝓗𝓪𝔀𝓽𝓱𝓸𝓻𝓷𝓮

Ashton whitaker
Mar 12, 2021
 by Ashton whitaker on Amada Senior Care Reviews

Amada east Texas offers he best home healthcare in east texas there home health aides go over beyond for there clients I highly recommend them too anyone that wants there family members in good hands

Susan Thomas
Mar 10, 2021
 by Susan Thomas on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Dependable and Caring

Choosing a home health care provider is an important decision. I had so many questions and was very anxious about finding help. Fortunately I found Amada. The staff here is knowledgeable and caring. They made this process so much easier. I know I can depend on them and that means a lot.

Milly Jefferson
Nov 9, 2020
 by Milly Jefferson on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Amazing service and care!

We have gone through a lot of different home health care agencies. Unfortunately, my husband is in need of a lot of care and is not the easiest person to get along with. Our caregiver has been amazing through Amada Senior Care East Tx. We will never have to go with another company again! Not only is the first caregiver that they sent me very capable, experienced, and likable- but the office staff is SO kind. They are always there to help and answer any questions you have. They truly go above and beyond. Thank you Amada Senior Care!

Vikki Clyburn
Aug 26, 2020
 by Vikki Clyburn on Amada Senior Care Reviews
Knowledgeable and Courteous!

I have found the caregivers to be knowledgeable and courteous. Family members appreciate that William or Brent will meet with them to assist in planning for their loved one's care, and allowing them to ask questions or even meet the caregiver!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amada Senior Care Reviews
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
Debra Stagner
Jul 21, 2021
 by Debra Stagner
Caring and compassionate!

Denise cared for my 95 year old step-dad after my mom died. We recently had to move him into assisted living but he was able to stay at home as long as he did because of Denise. She helped so much through the good times and the difficult times and she was always caring and compassionate. When we started talking about assisted living, she was very kind and helped him accept that this would be the best thing for him. We are grateful to Denise and Amada Senior Care and highly recommend them for their care and level of professionalism.